deutsch
|
italiano

INQUIRY

Our offers for you
Calm and relax in the forest
Inquiry  
Arrival:
 Kalender  
Departure:
 Kalender  

NEW: Wellness holidays at the farm

Wellness area

South Tyrolean happiness in our wellness oasis Naturalis

In December 2019 we will open our new wellness area "Naturalis" on the Leitenhof. Wellness at the Leitenhof means relaxation through a particularly intensive contact with the forces of nature. In the "Naturalis" you will escape from everyday life, you and your well-being are the focus of attention. 

Here you will find a relaxation room with double beds and lounges. The Finnish sauna will guarantee relaxation and recreation. In addition, we provide infrared cabins. After the sauna you can refresh yourself with rain showers. You can experience all this here at Leitenhof. Bathrobes and slippers are provided. 

Finnish sauna

We have created our own world of well-being for you with natural materials at Leitenhof. In our own wellness oasis, the burdens of everyday life fall away from you. You give your thoughts and soul the freedom they need to unfold as you fly over the mountains. Nature experiences and wellness pleasures complement each other perfectly. So the feeling of happiness you will experience in nature and on the mountains will be even more intense here and completely related to your person. This relaxation and wellness experience, whether in the sauna, with wonderful infusions, under the shower or in the relaxation room.

Leitenhof - Farm Holidays
Matthias & Fam. Hofer
Afens 279/A - 39049 Pfitsch near Sterzing
Tel. & Fax: (+39) 0472 646057
Email:
Website: www.leitenhof.it

OUR PARTNER BUSINESSES:

Bacher Farm with riding stables in Pfitsch The Bacherhof
Gasthaus Pretzhof - Sterzing The Pretzhof

WEATHER IN SOUTH TYROL:


© www.drescher.it - Webdesign in South Tyrol
|
imprint
|
privacy
|
cookies
|
print this site
print this site

italiano
|
english

ANFRAGE

Unsere Angebote
Ruhe und Entspannung im Wald
Anfrage  
Anreise:
 Kalender  
Abreise:
 Kalender  

NEU: Wellnessurlaub auf dem Bauernhof

Wellnessbereich Skizze

Südtiroler Glück in unserer Wellnessoase Naturalis

Im Dezember 2019 eröffnen wir unseren neuen eigenen Wellnessbereich Naturalis auf dem Leitenhof  Wellness bedeutet auf dem Leitenhof Entspannung durch einen besonders intensiven Kontakt mit den Kräften der Natur. Im Naturalis werden Sie dem Alltag entrinnen, Sie und Ihr Wohlbefinden stehen im Mittelpunkt. 

Hier steht für Sie ein Ruheraum mit Doppelbetten, Liegebetten und Liegen. Die finnische Sauna wird Erholung und Entspannung garantieren. Daneben stellen wir schonende Infrarotkabinen bereit. Nach dem Saunagang erfrischen Sie sich bei echten Regenduschen. Das alles können Sie hier am Leitenhof erleben. Bademäntel und Slippers werden gestellt. 

Finnische Sauna

Dafür haben wir mit natürlichen Materialien am Leitenhof eine ganz eigene Wohlfühlwelt für Sie geschaffen. In unserer hofeigenen Wellnessoase fallen die Lasten des Alltags von Ihnen ab. Sie geben Ihren Gedanken und Ihrer Seele im Flug über die Berge die Freiheit, die sie brauchen, um sich zu entfalten. Naturerlebnisse und Wellnessgenuss ergänzen sich perfekt. So wird das Glücksgefühl, das Sie in der Natur und auf den Bergen erleben werden, hier noch intensiver und ganz auf Ihre Person bezogen. Diese Entspannung und Wellnesserfahrung, ob in der Sauna, bei herrlichen Aufgüssen, unter der Dusche oder im Ruheraum.

Leitenhof - Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof
Matthias & Fam. Hofer
Afens 279/A - 39049 Pfitsch bei Sterzing
Tel. & Fax: (+39) 0472 646057
Email:
Internet: www.leitenhof.it

UNSERE PARTNERBETRIEBE:

Bacherhof - Urlaub auf dem Reiterhof Der Bacherhof
Gasthaus Pretzhof - Sterzing Der Pretzhof

WETTER IN SÜDTIROL:


© www.drescher.it - Webdesign in Südtirol
|
Impressum
|
Datenschutz
|
Cookies
|
Seite drucken
Seite drucken